Edìtor-ìn-Chìef:
Prof. Paolo Fantozzi -Dipartimento di Scienze Agrarie, Alimentari ed Ambientali, Università di Perugia, Via S. Costanzo, 1-06126 Perugia, ltaly -Tel, +39 075-5857910 -Telefax +39075-5857943
 e-mail: paolo.fantozzi@ijfs.eu

 

Co-Editors: 

FOOD SCIENCE
(Members of S.I.S.T.Al - Italian Society of Food Science and Technology)

Prof. Alessandra Del Caro -Università degli Studi di Sassari -e-mail: delcaro@uniss.it

 Prof. Alyssa Hildago -Università degli Studi di Milano, e-mail: alyssa.hidalgovidal@unimi.it

 Prof. Monica Rosa Loizzo -Università della Calabria, e-mail. monìcarosa.Ioizzoéàunical.it

 Prof. Kalliopi Rantsiou -Università di Torino, e-mail: kalliopi.rantsiou@unito.it

 Prof. Massimiliano Rinaldi -Università di Parma, e-mail:  massimiliano.rinaldi@unipr.it

 Prof. Valeria Sileoni - Universitas Mercatorum, e-mail: valeria.sileoni@unimercatorum.it

 Prof. Simone Vincenzi -Università degli Studi di Padova, e-mail: simone.vincenzi@unipd.it

 Prof. Elena Giovanna Vittadini -Università di Camerino, e-mail: elenagiovanna.vittadini@unicam.it

 Prof. Giuseppe Zeppa -Università di Torino, e-mail: giuseppe.zeppa@unito.it

 

FOOD ENGINEERING, FOOD NUTRITION, FOOD CLINICAL PATHOLOGY

(Under the Aeges of Depts of Engineering and Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Perugia) 

Prof. Elisabetta Albi - Università degli Studi di Perugia, e-mail: elisabetta.albi@unipg.it

(Member of ISBB - Italian Society for Space Biomedicine and Biotechnology)

Prof. Tommaso Beccari - Università degli Studi di Perugia, e-mail: tommaso.beccari@unipg.it

(Member of SIMMESN - Italian Society of Metabolic Diseases and Neonatal Screening

Prof. Francesco Fantozzi - Università degli Studi di Perugia, e-mail: francesco.fantozzi@unipg.it

(Member of ASME - American Society of Mechanical Engineers)